Three posters win awards!

Published by Daniel Lacour on

The team is proud to annouce that three posters presenting the work achieved in the team won awards at the Spin Electronics and Nanomagnetism Colloquium 2023.

The 1st prize poster was won by Junta Igarashi.
The 2 second prizes were awarded to Heloise Damas and Jun Xiao Lin.

Congratulations to them!

The awards were presented in the presence of Hélène Boulanger (President of the University of Lorraine), Edwige Elmer-Laurent (President of the CNRS Centre-Est Delegation) and Eric Fullerton ( Chair Professor at the Center for Memory and Recording Research at UC San Diego).

Categories: Uncategorized